Full-Time Team

Students' Union President - Petrina Comerford

E: president@ittraleesu.ie

P: 066 7144136

M: 083 1156156

Vice President for Education – Chris Clifford 

E: education@ittraleesu.ie

P: 066715628

M: 087 7391829

Vice President for Welfare – Pa McElligott 

E: welfare@ittraleesu.ie 

P: 0667144137 

M: 083 112 2737

Secretary – Mary McCoy  

E: info@ittraleesu.ie

P: 0667144138

Part Time Officers

Societies Officer – Jenny Watton 

societies@ittraleesu.ie 

Sports Officer – Anthony Darmondy

sports@ittraleesu.ie 

Communications and Publications Officer – Marlena Lambe 

communications@ittraleesu.ie 

 

On-Campus Entertainments Officer– Connor O’Donughue 

oncampusents@ittraleesu.ie 

Equalities and Citizenship Officer – Kate Moore 

equalities@ittraleesu.ie